I Love You When

I Love You When

I Love You When

I love you when your pensive
I love you when your sad
I love you when your laughing
I love you when your mad

I love you when you smile at me
I love when you take my hand
You have engraved that you love me back
around my wedding band.

My love for you is binding
with ties that can’t be broken
When you say you love me
no finer words where ever spoken.

I know you love me dearly
as you tell me everyday
In all the little things you do
and in everything you say.

Written by Jerri42
©All rights reserved

About jerri42

I Have filled in some information on the about the writer page. Any suggestions for my website or poems subjects please leave a message and i will consider them all
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Love You When

  1. Cubby says:

    Aw, what a beautiful poem. Love it. 🙂

  2. awomansaved says:

    So lovely!

Leave a comment